Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Associate Professor/MASLED Co-Coordinator
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Gene Mirus Gene Mirus
Associate Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
gene.mirus@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1202
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Professor/DST MA Coordinator/Director, ASL Connect
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
Tawny Holmes Tawny Holmes
Assistant Professor
tawny.holmes@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Joseph Murray Joseph Murray
Professor/Program Coordinator, ODCP
202-651-5814 (V)
joseph.murray@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1208
MJ Bienvenu MJ Bienvenu
Professor/MASLED Co-Coordinator
202-250-2328 (VP)
mj.bienvenu@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1235
Franklin Jones Franklin Jones
Lecturer I
franklin.jones@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Kimberly Pudans-Smith Kimberly Pudans-Smith
Instructor/ASL2 Coordinator/ASL Subject Matter Expert
202-250-2654 (VP)
kimberly.pudans-smith@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1212
Shannon Engelhart Shannon Engelhart
ASL Language Model
shannon.engelhart@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002