Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Ilana Bell Ilana Bell
Head Athletic Trainer
ilana.bell@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Ryan Fleetwood Ryan Fleetwood
Football Offensive Coordinator/Program Coordinator
ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Kori Koss Kori Koss
MSSD Track & Field Assistant Coach
kori.koss@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Raechelle Wolfert Raechelle Wolfert
GU Assistant Cheerleading Coach
raechelle.wolfert@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Juliana Apfel Juliana Apfel
MSSD Varsity Track and Field Head Coach
juliana.apfel@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Corey Burton Corey Burton
Spring Clinic Assistant Coach
corey.burton@gallaudet.edu Athletics
TraciAnn Hoglind TraciAnn Hoglind
MSSD Volleyball Head Coach
traciann.hoglind@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Thomas McKnight Thomas McKnight
Athletic Trainer
thomas.mcknight@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Curtis Pride Curtis Pride
Head Baseball Coach/Prog Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G08

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002