Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Shelby Bean Shelby Bean
Football Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Etienne Boum Yamb Etienne Boum Yamb
MSSD Varsity Football Assistant Coach
etienne.boum.yamb@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Charles Goldstein Charles Goldstein
AsstAthlDir/HdFootbalCoach
202-448-7198 (V)
charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 104
Mariko Kobanawa Mariko Kobanawa
Head Athletic Trainer
mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Alfonso Miller Alfonso Miller
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
alfonso.miller@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Dmitry Rossoshansky Dmitry Rossoshansky
Varsity Football Assist Coach
dmitry.rossoshansky@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Terianna Wood Terianna Wood
Athletic Trainer
terianna.wood@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Katherine Bean Katherine Bean
Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Success
katherine.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002