Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Shelby Bean Shelby Bean
Football Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Katherine Bean Katherine Bean
Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Success
katherine.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Cory Behm Cory Behm
Volleyball Assistant Coach
cory.behm@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Ann Behm Ann Behm
Volleyball Assistant Coach
ann.behm@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Ilana Bell Ilana Bell
Head Athletic Trainer
ilana.bell@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Stephen Blumstein Stephen Blumstein
Scorekeeper
202-651-5603 (V)
stephen.blumstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Etienne Boum Yamb Etienne Boum Yamb
Assistant Track & Field Coach
etienne.boum.yamb@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002