Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Ilana Bell Ilana Bell
Head Athletic Trainer
ilana.bell@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
AsstAthl Dir/VolleyballHdCoach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Justen Burns Justen Burns
Head Softball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
202.250.2191 (VP)
justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 105
Marcus Chmaj Marcus Chmaj
Varsity Football Head Coach - MSSD
marcus.chmaj@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Abigail Courtemanche Abigail Courtemanche
MSSD Soccer Head Coach
abigail.courtemanche@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Celine Daze' Celine Daze'
Varsity Cheer Head Coach
202-651-5410 (V)
celine.daze@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building
Steven Doleac Steven Doleac
Game Mgmt/Facilities&EquipCoor
202-651-5184 (V)
202-250-2599 (VP)
steven.doleac@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Model Secondary School for the Deaf GYM101
Ryan Fleetwood Ryan Fleetwood
Football Offensive Coordinator/Program Coordinator
ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu Athletics

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002