Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Ilana Bell Ilana Bell
Head Athletic Trainer
ilana.bell@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Stephon Healey Stephon Healey
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Football Defensive Coordinator
202-558-2226 (VP)
stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 111
Byron Moore Byron Moore
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Shelby Bean Shelby Bean
Football Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coordinator
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31
Kat May Kat May
Athletic Trainer
kat.may@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Terianna Wood Terianna Wood
Athletic Trainer
terianna.wood@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Lynn Boren Lynn Boren
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Volleyball Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2461 (VP)
lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Toni Killam Toni Killam
Teacher
toni.killam@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Liza Offreda Liza Offreda
Senior Woman Administrator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics, and Head Woman's Soccer Coach
202-651-5603 (VP)
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002