Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Katherine Bean Katherine Bean
Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Success
katherine.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Justen Burns Justen Burns
Head Softball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
202.250.2191 (VP)
justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G02
TraciAnn Hoglind TraciAnn Hoglind
MSSD Volleyball Head Coach
traciann.hoglind@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Kat May Kat May
Athletic Trainer
kat.may@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Liza Offreda Liza Offreda
WomensSoccerHC/DepyTitleIXCoor
202-651-5603 (VP)
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Ann Behm Ann Behm
Volleyball Assistant Coach
ann.behm@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Corey Burton Corey Burton
Varsity Football Assist Coach
corey.burton@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Sean Kelly Sean Kelly
Assistant Baseball Coach
sean.kelly@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Thomas McKnight Thomas McKnight
Athletic Trainer
thomas.mcknight@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Curtis Pride Curtis Pride
Head Baseball Coach/Prog Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G08

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002