Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Associate Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Margaux Delotte-Bennett Margaux Delotte-Bennett
Lecturer II/Coordinator Field Education
202-448-7032 (V)
202-618-6779 (VP)
margaux.delotte-bennett@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S 334 B
Roberto Gamarra Roberto Gamarra
Associate Professor
roberto.gamarra@gallaudet.edu Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Ely Center 235
Gary Meyer Gary Meyer
Adjunct Faculty II
gary.meyer@gallaudet.edu Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change
Concetta Pucci Concetta Pucci
Lecturer II/BA Field Faculty/Field Program Assistant
202-250-2393 (VP)
concetta.pucci@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S338C
Teresa Crowe Teresa Crowe
Professor
202-448-7347 (V)
teresa.crowe@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building 333C
Julie Fennell Julie Fennell
Associate Professor
202-448-7163 (V)
julie.fennell@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building 134B
Frances Marquez Frances Marquez
Associate Professor/MPA Coordinator
202-651-5546 (V)
frances.marquez@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S235K
Catherine O'Brien Catherine O'Brien
Associate Professor, Research/Grant Writer, Educational Leadership
202-651-5474 (V)
202-618-6780 (VP)
catherine.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S 235
Qi Wang Qi Wang
Professor/Coordinator, Assessment and Accreditation
202-651-5648 (V)
qi.wang@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 204

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002