Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Emilia Chukwuma Emilia Chukwuma
Associate Professor/School Director
202-651-5312 (V)
202-250-2375 (VP)
emilia.chukwuma@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 214
Erin Farley Erin Farley
Assistant Professor
erin.farley@gallaudet.edu Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change
Yauheni Koraneu Yauheni Koraneu
Instructor
yauheni.koraneu@gallaudet.edu Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change
Lawrence Musa Lawrence Musa
Instructor
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2366 (VP)
lawrence.musa@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 206
Hayley Stokar Hayley Stokar
Assistant Professor/Bachelor of Social Work and Family and Child Studies Program Coordinator
hayley.stokar@gallaudet.edu Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change
Makur Aciek Makur Aciek
Associate Professor
202-250-2117 (VP)
makur.aciek@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 209
Mary Dakim Mary Dakim
Lecturer II
202-651-5721 (V)
202-250-2569 (VP)
mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S236 H
Julie Fennell Julie Fennell
Associate Professor
202-448-7163 (V)
julie.fennell@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building 134B
Frances Marquez Frances Marquez
Associate Professor/MPA Coordinator
202-651-5546 (V)
frances.marquez@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Hall Memorial Building S235K
Stacy Nowak Stacy Nowak
Instructor
202 559 5891 (VP)
stacy.nowak@gallaudet.edu
Civic Leadership, Business, & Social Change Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1112

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002