Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Patrick Boudreault Patrick Boudreault
Associate Professor
202-558-2271 (VP)
patrick.boudreault@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1415
Keith Cagle Keith Cagle
Professor/Chair
202-250-2911 (VP)
keith.cagle@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1413
Pamela Collins Pamela Collins
Instructor
202-651-5275 (V)
202-499-5630 (VP)
pamela.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407
Steven Collins Steven Collins
Asst Professor/ASL Dept Coor
202-250-2492 (VP)
steven.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407
Valerie Dively Valerie Dively
Professor/BAI Coordinator
202-250-2275 (VP)
valerie.dively@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1411
Paul Harrelson Paul Harrelson
Instructor/CoorFieldExperience
202-651-5492 (V)
paul.harrelson@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1417
Beverly Hollrah Beverly Hollrah
Adjunct Faculty
202-651-6056 (V)
202-250-2473 (VP)
beverly.hollrah@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305C
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
AsstProf/MAICoor/Ph.D Coor
202-651-5493 (V)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1421
Annie Marks Annie Marks
Adjunct Faculty
annie.marks@gallaudet.edu Department of Interpretation & Translation
Hilary Mayhew Hilary Mayhew
Coordinator, GURIEC
202-651-5690 (V)
202-250-2205 (VP)
hilary.mayhew@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305D

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002