Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Bobby Acton Bobby Acton
Student Support Specialist
202-250-2798 (VP)
bobby.acton@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 1316
Malibu Barron Malibu Barron
School Counselor Fellow
malibu.barron@gallaudet.edu Educational Planning & Support
Travis Clevenger Travis Clevenger
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
travis.clevenger@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212H
Mary Edwards Mary Edwards
IEP Specialist
202-651-5627 (V)
202-618-6845 (VP)
mary.edwards@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 215A
Kitty Monahan Sewell Kitty Monahan Sewell
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2576 (VP)
kitty.monahan.sewell@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212B
Lisa Montalvo Lisa Montalvo
School Counselor
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2395 (VP)
lisa.montalvo@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 212G
Marsha Opauski Marsha Opauski
MSSD IEP Coordinator
202-651-5434 (V)
marsha.opauski@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 219A
Michael Peterson Michael Peterson
KDES IEP Coordinator
202-651-5397 (V)
202-250-2435 (VP)
michael.peterson@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2308
Ursula Schultz Ursula Schultz
Student Support Specialist
202-559-5775 (VP)
ursula.schultz@gallaudet.edu
Educational Planning & Support Model Secondary School for the Deaf 213
Melissa Shumate Melissa Shumate
Educational Planner, MSSD
melissa.shumate@gallaudet.edu Educational Planning & Support

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002