Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist II
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Tracy Berman-Kagan Tracy Berman-Kagan
Controller
202-651-5294 (V)
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Aldo Cornejo Aldo Cornejo
Staff Accountant
202-250-2008 (VP)
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Stephen DaSilva Stephen DaSilva
Financial Analyst
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2154 (VP)
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108A
Crystal Harris Crystal Harris
Assistant Director, SFS
202-651-5145 (V)
202-540-8651 (VP)
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Smita Kothari Smita Kothari
Accounts Payable Specialist
smita.kothari@gallaudet.edu Finance Office
Jamie Lafady Jamie Lafady
Student Financial Services Representative
jamie.lafady@gallaudet.edu Finance Office
Jeffrey Leach Jeffrey Leach
Dir, Financial Services
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2479 (VP)
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B02
Veronica Lee Veronica Lee
Senior Grant and Gift Accountant
202-651-5273 (V)
veronica.lee@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Juan Reinbold Juan Reinbold
Lead Cashier
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2239 (VP)
juan.reinbold@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002