Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Victor Cornejo Victor Cornejo
Student Financial Services Account
202-250-2579 (VP)
victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Juan Reinbold Juan Reinbold
Lead Cashier
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2239 (VP)
juan.reinbold@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist I
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Jamie Lafady Jamie Lafady
Student Accounts Specialist I
jamie.lafady@gallaudet.edu Finance Office
Tracy Berman-Kagan Tracy Berman-Kagan
Controller
202-651-5294 (V)
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Jeffrey Leach Jeffrey Leach
Dir, Financial Services
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2479 (VP)
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B02
Aldo Cornejo Aldo Cornejo
Senior Staff Accountant
202-250-2008 (VP)
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Kevin Peacock Kevin Peacock
Senior Accountant
202-830-1182 (VP)
kevin.peacock@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Lyndsey Cox Lyndsey Cox
Junior Staff Accountant
202-540-8914 (VP)
lyndsey.cox@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Deborah Shaw Deborah Shaw
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
202-250-2230 (VP)
deborah.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002