Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jacob Adams Jacob Adams
Junior Staff Accountant
jacob.adams@gallaudet.edu Finance Office
Tracy Berman-Kagan Tracy Berman-Kagan
Controller
202-651-5294 (V)
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Aldo Cornejo Aldo Cornejo
Senior Staff Accountant
202-250-2008 (VP)
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Victor Cornejo Victor Cornejo
Student Financial Services Account
202-250-2579 (VP)
victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Lyndsey Cox Lyndsey Cox
Junior Staff Accountant
202-540-8914 (VP)
lyndsey.cox@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Stephen DaSilva Stephen DaSilva
Assistant Controller
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2154 (VP)
stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108A
Harold Garvin Harold Garvin
Coordinator, Administrative Services
202-651-5075 (V)
harold.garvin@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 102
Crystal Harris Crystal Harris
Assistant Director, SFS
202-651-5145 (V)
202-540-8651 (VP)
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
William Hughes William Hughes
Executive Director, Finance and Procurement
202-651-5075 (V)
202-250-2096 (VP)
william.hughes@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 103
Smita Kothari Smita Kothari
Accounts Payable Specialist
smita.kothari@gallaudet.edu Finance Office

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002