Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician III
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
202-250-2140 (VP)
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Seung Kim Seung Kim
Systems Engineer II
202-250-2424 (VP)
seung.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Mathew Mills Mathew Mills
Client Support Technician II
202-250-2286 (VP)
mathew.mills@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Jared Evans Jared Evans
Information Security Officer
202-796-2255 (VP)
jared.evans@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Wally Joyner Wally Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wally.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-09

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002