Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coor, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician II
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
202-250-2536 (VP)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Mgr, eLearning & Web Authoring
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B139
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center MLC B139-B
Richard R. Baker Richard R. Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
richard.r.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Harold Barretto Harold Barretto
Client Support Technician III
202-250-2199 (VP)
harold.barretto@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121D
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002