Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coordinator, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Shannon Augustine Shannon Augustine
Manager, Cloud/Endpoint Engineering and Administration
202-250-2710 (VP)
shannon.augustine@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B130C
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Cary Barbin Cary Barbin
Director, IT Help Desk and User Services
202-846-8111 (VP)
cary.barbin@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Harold Barretto Harold Barretto
Client Support Technician III
202-250-2199 (VP)
harold.barretto@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121D
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002