Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Charles Drawdy Charles Drawdy
Manager, Help Desk,Media,and Classroom Technology
202-250-2662 (VP)
charles.drawdy@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Richard Jones Richard Jones
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5044 (V)
richard.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Blake Marshall Blake Marshall
Systems Administrator II
202-651-5510 (V)
202-779-9467 (VP)
blake.marshall@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Client Support Technician II
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Laura Washington Laura Washington
Secretary
202-651-5816 (V)
laura.washington@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002