Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
James Bushor James Bushor
eLearning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Lawrence Mills-Kohler Lawrence Mills-Kohler
Multimedia Technician I, Second Shift and Weekend Operations
202 759 1661 (VP)
lawrence.mills-kohler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W 122
Stephanie Shelton Stephanie Shelton
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5153 (V)
stephanie.shelton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician III
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
202-250-2140 (VP)
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Seung Kim Seung Kim
Systems Engineer II
202-250-2424 (VP)
seung.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002