Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5658 (V)
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3116
Matthew Bakke Matthew Bakke
Professor
202-651-5335 (V)
matthew.bakke@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3118
Amy Blank Amy Blank
Senior Adjunct Faculty
amy.blank@gallaudet.edu Hearing, Speech & Language Science
Claire Buxton Claire Buxton
Audiologist
202-651-5321 (V)
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2222
Daun Duvall Daun Duvall
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5327 (V)
daun.duvall@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3111
Karen Garrido-Nag Karen Garrido-Nag
Associate Processor/Ph.D. Program Director and Research Center Director
202-448-6964 (V)
karen.garrido-nag@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2223
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen
AR/Speech Lang Clinical Coor
202-651-5378 (V)
robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2214
Sanyukta Jaiswal Sanyukta Jaiswal
Associate Professor
202-651-5325 (V)
sanyukta.jaiswal@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2224
Lucas Lancaster Lucas Lancaster
Audiologist
202-448-7126 (V)
lucas.lancaster@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2219
Daniel Maier Daniel Maier
Research Assistant
202-651-5031 (V)
daniel.maier@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Model Secondary School for the Deaf

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002