Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jeffrey Brune Jeffrey Brune
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
202-642-1836 (V)
jeffrey.brune@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S131
Teresa Burke Teresa Burke
Associate Professor/Faculty Administrator for Faculty Development
202-448-6918 (V)
teresa.burke@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135D
William Ennis William Ennis
Assistant Professor/Chair, Faculty Senate
443-341-5043 (VP)
william.ennis@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135A
Erin Farley Erin Farley
Assistant Professor
erin.farley@gallaudet.edu History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology
Julie Fennell Julie Fennell
Associate Professor
202-448-7163 (V)
julie.fennell@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building 134B
Susan Ganz Susan Ganz
Program Support Specialist
202-448-6918 (V)
202-250-2432 (VP)
susan.ganz@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135
Brian Greenwald Brian Greenwald
Professor/Director,Schuchman Center
202-250-2431 (VP)
brian.greenwald@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S132
Robert Sanchez Robert Sanchez
Associate Professor/Chair/International Studies Program Director
202-651-5925 (V)
robert.sanchez@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S 134A
Barbara Stock Barbara Stock
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
202-448-7049 (V)
barbara.stock@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135E
Kirk VanGilder Kirk VanGilder
Associate Professor
202-448-6918 (V)
202-250-2602 (VP)
kirk.vangilder@gallaudet.edu
History, Philosophy, Religion & Sociology Hall Memorial Building S135C

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002