Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
Human Resources Information Systems Analyst
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Marylynn Boswell Marylynn Boswell
Mgr, Payroll & HRIS
202-651-5687 (V)
marylynn.boswell@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 115
Shana Daniels Sever Shana Daniels Sever
Coordinator, Benefits & Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202-250-2634 (VP)
shana.daniels.sever@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 105
Clayton Grossinger Clayton Grossinger
Coordinator of Employment and Compensation
202-558-5553 (VP)
clayton.grossinger@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Craig Hanrahan Craig Hanrahan
Payroll Specialist
202-250-2714 (VP)
craig.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Ryan Kempton Ryan Kempton
Coordinator, Payroll
202-250-2217 (VP)
ryan.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 115C
Brent Klassen Brent Klassen
Senior Payroll Specialist
202-250-2163 (VP)
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Barbara Locks Barbara Locks
HR Assistant
202-651-5352 (V)
202-250-2284 (VP)
barbara.locks@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Evelyne Mitton Evelyne Mitton
Human Resources Records Technician
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2958 (VP)
evelyne.mitton@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Jessica Nortey Jessica Nortey
Payroll Accountant
202-558-5467 (VP)
jessica.nortey@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002