Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Associate Professor/Interim Chair/Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 302C
Armando Castro Osnaya Armando Castro Osnaya
Adjunct Faculty
armando.castro.osnaya@gallaudet.edu Language, Education & Society
Akilah English Akilah English
Adjunct Faculty III
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2483 (VP)
akilah.english@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2412
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Professor/ASL Chair
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
Assoc Prof/PhD. Coordinator
202-559-5627 (VP)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Hall Memorial Building 1305D
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Fowler Hall 301B
Jennifer Nelson Jennifer Nelson
Professor, Director Honors Program
202-651-5580 (V)
jennifer.nelson@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Hall Memorial Building N202C
Kimberly Pudans-Smith Kimberly Pudans-Smith
Assistant Professor
202-250-2654 (VP)
kimberly.pudans-smith@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1212
Tonya Stremlau Tonya Stremlau
Professor/Non-Major English/GSR 102 Coordinator
202-651-5580 (V)
tonya.stremlau@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Hall Memorial Building 200J
Felicia Williams Felicia Williams
Lecturer II/ASL Major Coordinator
202-651-5814 (VP)
felicia.williams@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1207

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002