Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Noah Beckman Noah Beckman
Instruction & Reference Librarian
202-759-1724 (VP)
noah.beckman@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1304
Valerie Behmanesh Valerie Behmanesh
Acquisitions Technician
202-250-2103 (VP)
valerie.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center B128
David Bills David Bills
Library Reference Technician
202-651-5218 (V)
202-250-2102 (VP)
david.bills@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1301
Janna Erlandson Janna Erlandson
Library Assistant
janna.erlandson@gallaudet.edu Library
Samuel Hahn Samuel Hahn
Acquisitions Specialist
202-618-6879 (VP)
samuel.hahn@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center MLCB129
Elizabeth Henry Elizabeth Henry
Instruction & Reference/E-Resources Librarian
202-250-2855 (VP)
elizabeth.henry@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1405
Amy Malm Amy Malm
Dean, University Library
amy.malm@gallaudet.edu Library
Dianne Shaw Dianne Shaw
Library Circulation Specialist
202-250-2349 (VP)
dianne.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center MLC1403
Christopher Shea Christopher Shea
Archives Technician
202-651-5209 (V)
christopher.shea@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center
Alexis Tompkins Alexis Tompkins
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5239 (V)
202-759-5565 (VP)
alexis.tompkins@gallaudet.edu
Library Merrill Learning Center 1302

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002