Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Senda Benaissa Senda Benaissa
Special Assistant to the President
202-250-2429 (VP)
senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Oluyinka Fakunle Oluyinka Fakunle
Executive Support Specialist
202-651-5005 (V)
oluyinka.fakunle@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Kristine Gauna Kristine Gauna
Executive Support Specialist
202-540-8809 (VP)
kristine.gauna@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Kenneth Grazier Kenneth Grazier
Office Support/Special Projects Assistant
202-651-5005 (V)
kenneth.grazier@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Heather Harker Heather Harker
Chief of Staff
202.846.8114 (VP)
heather.harker@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Karen Inman Karen Inman
Executive Support Specialist
202-651-5005 (V)
202-250-2837 (VP)
karen.inman@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Glenn Lockhart Glenn Lockhart
Board Liaison/Presidential Support Specialist
202-618-6874 (VP)
glenn.lockhart@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Kati Mitchell Kati Mitchell
Special Assistant, Government Relations and Special Projects
202-448-7134 (V)
202-559-5589 (VP)
kati.mitchell@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 214B
Laureen Obermiller Laureen Obermiller
Manager, Operations
202-651-5199 (V)
202-250-2176 (VP)
laureen.obermiller@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 302

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002