Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Matthew Barclay Matthew Barclay
Mgr, Projects
202-651-5682 (V)
matthew.barclay@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3405
Matthew Vita Matthew Vita
Graphic Designer/Photographer
matthew.vita@gallaudet.edu Training Products & Dissemination
Michelle Jefferson Michelle Jefferson
Executive Secretary
202-651-5855 (V)
michelle.jefferson@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3400
Fang Zhou Fang Zhou
Web & Design Manager
202-250-2341 (VP)
fang.zhou@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Mary Lightfoot Mary Lightfoot
Mgr, Projects
202-651-5082 (V)
202-250-2423 (VP)
mary.lightfoot@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3410
Hoon Jeong Hoon Jeong
Coordinator, Video Communications
202-250-2484 (VP)
hoon.jeong@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3604
Sara Stallard Sara Stallard
Master Teacher
sara.stallard@gallaudet.edu Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3408
Tammy Murphy Tammy Murphy
Coordinator, Bilingual Education
202-759-5544 (VP)
tammy.murphy@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2550
Taiyabah Naeem Taiyabah Naeem
Manager, Projects
202-640-5228 (VP)
taiyabah.naeem@gallaudet.edu
Training Products & Dissemination Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3406
Stacy Abrams Stacy Abrams
Coordinator, Training
stacy.abrams@gallaudet.edu Training Products & Dissemination

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002