Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Diana Andriola Diana Andriola
Administrative Assistant
diana.andriola@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center
Bradley White Bradley White
Manager, Brain & Language Laboratory for Neuroimaging (BL2)
bradley.white@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center
Kennesha Baldwin Kennesha Baldwin
Manager, Center Communication and Dissemination
kennesha.baldwin@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center
Ralph Fernandez Ralph Fernandez
Database Analyst
202-250-2543 (VP)
ralph.fernandez@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1227
Melissa Herzig Melissa Herzig
Manager, VL2 Education & Research Translation, & Asst Dir, PhD in Educational Neuroscience Program
202-559-0422 (VP)
melissa.herzig@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1222
Jason Lamberton Jason Lamberton
Human Computer Interactive Engineer
jason.lamberton@gallaudet.edu VL2 Research Center
Melissa Malzkuhn Melissa Malzkuhn
Digital Innov&MediaStrategMgr
202-250-2144 (VP)
melissa.malzkuhn@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1221
Crystal Padilla Crystal Padilla
BL2 Science Manager
951-291-8185 (V)
202-618-6808 (VP)
crystal.padilla@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1101
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Laura-Ann Petitto Laura-Ann Petitto
Professor/Science Director/Co-Pl/Co-Director for Program Dev for 6th Street Project
202-448-7512 (V)
laura-ann.petitto@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1224

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002