Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Tiffanee Barnes Tiffanee Barnes
Coor, Special Events&Projects
202-250-2277 (VP)
tiffanee.barnes@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204B
Cierra Barnes Cierra Barnes
Dispatcher/Customer Service Representative
cierra.barnes@gallaudet.edu Department of Public Safety
Ryan Barrett Ryan Barrett
Office Assistant
202 6186850 (VP)
ryan.barrett@gallaudet.edu
Dean, CAS Hall Memorial Building S400
Harold Barretto Harold Barretto
Client Support Technician III
202-250-2199 (VP)
harold.barretto@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121D
Adam Bartley Adam Bartley
Staff Interpreter III
202-448-7298 (V)
adam.bartley@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 481
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist II
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Asst Professor/PlacementCoor
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302C
Daniel Bauer Daniel Bauer
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5881 (V)
202-250-2030 (VP)
daniel.bauer@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Hansel Bauman Hansel Bauman
Exec. Dir., Campus Dsgn/Const
202-448-7121 (V)
hansel.bauman@gallaudet.edu
Program Development College Hall 303
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Prof/ChairASL&DS/DirASLCentral
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002