Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Becca Aburakia-Einhorn Becca Aburakia-Einhorn
Coordinator, Education Abroad
202-651-5135 (V)
becca.aburakia-einhorn@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 207
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5658 (V)
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3116
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician III
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
202-250-2536 (VP)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Justin Arrigo Justin Arrigo
Coordinator, Residence Education
202 559 5960 (VP)
justin.arrigo@gallaudet.edu
Residence Life and Housing Ballard West 122
Kari Bahl Kari Bahl
Interpreter III
202-651-4162 (V)
kari.bahl@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 503B
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
HR Systems Functional Lead
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
David Barclay David Barclay
Professor/GSR Coordinator
202-448-7347 (V)
david.barclay@gallaudet.edu
Social Work Hall Memorial Building S333C
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist II
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002