Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Benjamin Bahan Benjamin Bahan
Professor/Co-Director of Prog Dev for 6th Street Project
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2329 (VP)
benjamin.bahan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1218
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Prof/ChairASL&DS/DirASLCentral
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
MJ Bienvenu MJ Bienvenu
Professor/MASLED Co-Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2328 (VP)
mj.bienvenu@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1217
Pauline Burcham Pauline Burcham
ASL Language Model
pauline.burcham@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Richard Cornish Richard Cornish
Lecturer I/GSR 103 Coordinator/JumpStart Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
richard.cornish@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1209
Lindsay Dunn Lindsay Dunn
Manager, Education Programs
202-250-2125 (VP)
lindsay.dunn@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1206
Shannon Engelhart Shannon Engelhart
ASL Language Model
shannon.engelhart@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Jennifer Harlan Jennifer Harlan
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5814 (V)
jennifer.harlan@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1201
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Associate Professor/MASLED Co-Coordinator
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Arlene Kelly Arlene Kelly
Professor
202-250-2058 (VP)
arlene.kelly@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1215

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002