Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Reut Beckman Reut Beckman
Program Support Specialist
202-759-1726 (VP)
reut.beckman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1201
Tawny Holmes Tawny Holmes
Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Program Coordinator
tawny.holmes@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Don Miller Don Miller
Adjunct Faculty
202-651-5814 (V)
don.miller@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center SLCC1207
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Professor/DST MA Coordinator/Director, ASL Connect
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Professor/MASLED Coordinator
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Carolyn McCaskill Carolyn McCaskill
Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
202-250-2337 (VP)
carolyn.mccaskill@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1203
Felicia Williams Felicia Williams
LecturerI/ASLCenterCoordinator
202-651-5814 (VP)
felicia.williams@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1207
Pauline Burcham Pauline Burcham
ASL Language Model
pauline.burcham@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Franklin Jones Franklin Jones
Lecturer I
franklin.jones@gallaudet.edu ASL & Deaf Studies Program
Gene Mirus Gene Mirus
Associate Professor
202-651-5814 (V)
gene.mirus@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1202

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002