Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Keith Cagle Keith Cagle
Professor/Chair
202-250-2911 (VP)
keith.cagle@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1413
Brenda Nicodemus Brenda Nicodemus
Professor/Research Center Director
202-651-5194 (V)
202-559-5464 (VP)
brenda.nicodemus@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305G
Janis Cole Janis Cole
ASL Tutor
janis.cole@gallaudet.edu Department of Interpretation & Translation
Stephanie Roche Stephanie Roche
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5149 (V)
202-559-5628 (VP)
stephanie.roche@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1401C
Steven Collins Steven Collins
Assistant Professor/MAI Coordinator/IRB Chair
202-250-2492 (VP)
steven.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1405
Emily Shaw Emily Shaw
Assistant Professor
202-651-5719 (V)
202-250-2540 (VP)
emily.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1409
Valerie Dively Valerie Dively
Professor
202-250-2275 (VP)
valerie.dively@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1411
Paul Harrelson Paul Harrelson
Instructor
202-651-5492 (V)
paul.harrelson@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1417
Danielle Hunt Danielle Hunt
Asst Professor/PhD Coordinator
202-651-5493 (V)
202-559-5627 (VP)
danielle.hunt@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1305D
Pamela Collins Pamela Collins
Instructor
202-651-5275 (V)
202-499-5630 (VP)
pamela.collins@gallaudet.edu
Department of Interpretation & Translation Hall Memorial Building 1407

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002