Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lynda Carter Lynda Carter
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
202-651-5410 (V)
202-250-2138 (VP)
lynda.carter@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 201B
Nicholas Gould Nicholas Gould
Associate Dir, Planned Gifts
202-618-6776 (VP)
nicholas.gould@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 203B
Rashida Hutchinson Rashida Hutchinson
Foundations Associate
202-651-5623 (V)
202-568-8752 (VP)
rashida.hutchinson@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 304A
Allison Polk Allison Polk
Coordinator, Foundation Relations and Grants
202-250-2532 (VP)
allison.polk@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 302
David Reekers David Reekers
Development Officer, Major Gifts
202-250-2846 (VP)
david.reekers@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 301
Deborah Sturm Deborah Sturm
Dir, Information & Reporting
202-448-7520 (V)
deborah.sturm@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 207
Lionel Williamson Lionel Williamson
Asst Dir of Donor Relations
202-559-0423 (VP)
lionel.williamson@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 303

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002