Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lynda Carter Lynda Carter
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
202-651-5410 (V)
202-250-2138 (VP)
lynda.carter@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 201B
Derrick Behm Derrick Behm
Development Specialist
derrick.behm@gallaudet.edu Development Office Denison House
Jonathan Cetrano Jonathan Cetrano
Development Officer
202-759-1764 (VP)
jonathan.cetrano@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 203A
Deborah Edwards Deborah Edwards
Director, Information & Reporting
202-448-7520 (V)
deborah.edwards@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 202
Lionel Williamson Lionel Williamson
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
202-559-0423 (VP)
lionel.williamson@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 303
Allison Polk Allison Polk
Development Officer, Corporate & Foundation Relations
202-250-2532 (VP)
allison.polk@gallaudet.edu
Development Office Denison House 302

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002