Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Thangi Appanah Thangi Appanah
Assoc Prof/BA Prgm Director
202-651-5530 (V)
thangi.appanah@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302E
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Assistant Professor/Interim Chair/Vice Chair, Faculty Senate
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302C
Roberta Daniels Roberta Daniels
Lecturer II/Coordinator of School Partnerships/Field Placement
202-684-2743 (VP)
roberta.daniels@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301C
Akilah English Akilah English
Adjunct Faculty III
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2483 (VP)
akilah.english@gallaudet.edu
Education Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 2412
Maribel Garate Maribel Garate
Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
202-540-8536 (VP)
maribel.garate@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 304A
Simon Guteng Simon Guteng
Associate Professor
202-250-2130 (VP)
simon.guteng@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301E
Tammy Kinsler Tammy Kinsler
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5459 (V)
tammy.kinsler@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302A
Bobbie Kite Bobbie Kite
Assistant Professor/Recruitment Coordinator
202-651-5530 (V)
202-559-5843 (VP)
bobbie.kite@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301 D
Catherine Krammer Catherine Krammer
Adjunct Faculty II
catherine.krammer@gallaudet.edu Education
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor/Ph.D. Prog Dir
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002