Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coordinator, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Wayland Joyner Wayland Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wayland.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-09
Mathew Mills Mathew Mills
Client Support Technician II
202-250-2286 (V)
240-207-4354 (VP)
mathew.mills@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Interim Manager of Technology Infrastructure and Operations
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Sean Hourihan Sean Hourihan
Projects Manager, IT/AV/Media
202-250-2836 (VP)
sean.hourihan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B133
Yoel Krigsman Yoel Krigsman
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2156 (VP)
yoel.krigsman@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002