Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coor, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Harold Barretto Harold Barretto
Client Support Technician III
202-250-2199 (VP)
harold.barretto@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121D
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Coordinator, eLearning Center
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Darlene Prickett Darlene Prickett
Coor, Administrative Services
202-448-7003 (V)
202-250-2219 (VP)
darlene.prickett@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120G
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Sr. Data Center Engr Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01A
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B16
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002