Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B18
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Lawrence Mills-Kohler Lawrence Mills-Kohler
eLearning Specialist
202 759 1661 (VP)
lawrence.mills-kohler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W 122
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Kent Babson Kent Babson
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2628 (VP)
kent.babson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Dennis Cregan Dennis Cregan
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst III
dennis.cregan@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Fadi Haddad Fadi Haddad
Systems Administrator
202-846-8059 (VP)
fadi.haddad@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Kimberly Kivitis Kimberly Kivitis
Multimedia Technician
202-250-2048 (VP)
kimberly.kivitis@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002