Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kenneth Grazier Kenneth Grazier
Office Support/Special Projects Assistant
202 6515005 (V)
kenneth.grazier@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Heather Harker Heather Harker
Chief of Staff
202.846.8114 (VP)
heather.harker@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Susan Jacoby Susan Jacoby
Executive Director, Strategic Planning
202-651-5316 (V)
202-250-2187 (VP)
susan.jacoby@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 306
Leah Katz-Hernandez Leah Katz-Hernandez
Other
leah.katz-hernandez@gallaudet.edu President's Office
Glenn Lockhart Glenn Lockhart
Board Liaison/Presidential Support Specialist
202-618-6874 (VP)
glenn.lockhart@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Kati Mitchell Kati Mitchell
Special Assistant, Government Relations and Special Projects
202-448-7134 (V)
202-559-5589 (VP)
kati.mitchell@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 214B
Rachel Roberts Rachel Roberts
Student Worker
rachel.roberts@gallaudet.edu President's Office
Patricia Suarez Patricia Suarez
Project Management Specialist
202-759-5682 (VP)
patricia.suarez@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 214A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002