Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kathy O'Brien Kathy O'Brien
Academic Advisor
202-250-2891 (VP)
kathy.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Academic Advising Student Academic Center 2229
Tony Tatum Tony Tatum
Senior Admissions Counselor
202-250-2334 (VP)
tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Admissions Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building 105
LaReina Hingson LaReina Hingson
Assistant Professor
lareina.hingson@gallaudet.edu Art, Communication & Theater Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1114
Elizabeth Ressegger-Slone Elizabeth Ressegger-Slone
Other
elizabeth.ressegger-slone@gallaudet.edu Art, Communication & Theater
Susan Gill-Doleac Susan Gill-Doleac
Director, Gallaudet Dance Co.
202-651-5501 (V)
susan.gill-doleac@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Field House 110A
Lindsay Dunn Lindsay Dunn
Manager, Education Programs
202-250-2125 (VP)
lindsay.dunn@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1206
Joseph Murray Joseph Murray
Professor/Program Coordinator, ODCP
202-651-5814 (V)
joseph.murray@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1208
H-Dirksen Bauman H-Dirksen Bauman
Professor/DST MA Coordinator/Director, ASL Connect
202-651-5125 (V)
202-540-8522 (VP)
h-dirksen.bauman@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1214
Javier Tabares Javier Tabares
ASL Connect Creative Team Leader
202-499-2812 (VP)
javier.tabares@gallaudet.edu
ASL Connect Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2300 A/B
Robin Massey Robin Massey
ASL Teacher
202-250-2676 (VP)
robin.massey@gallaudet.edu
ASL Programs Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1208

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002