Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Johnston Grindstaff Johnston Grindstaff
Professor
202-651-5480 (V)
johnston.grindstaff@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Washburn Arts Building 121
Beth Keller Beth Keller
Career Consultant
202-651-5240 (V)
202-618-6797 (VP)
beth.keller@gallaudet.edu
Career Center Student Academic Center 2243
Jerri Dorminy Jerri Dorminy
Director, Student Success
202-250-2633 (VP)
jerri.dorminy@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Taye Akinola Taye Akinola
Adjunct Faculty
202-759-1620 (VP)
taye.akinola@gallaudet.edu
General Studies Student Academic Center 1232
Anthony Lantieri Anthony Lantieri
Merchandise Specialist
202-250-2801 (VP)
anthony.lantieri@gallaudet.edu
Bookstore Student Academic Center 1020
Raychelle Harris Raychelle Harris
Professor/MASLED Coordinator
202-510-9962 (V)
raychelle.harris@gallaudet.edu
ASL & Deaf Studies Program Sorenson Language and Communication Center First Floor
Antoinette Allen Antoinette Allen
Speech/Language Pathologist
202-651-5658 (V)
antoinette.allen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3116
Claire Buxton Claire Buxton
Audiologist
202-651-5321 (V)
claire.buxton@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2222
Megan Hoben Megan Hoben
Audiologist/Community Outreach Coordinator
202-651-5041 (V)
megan.hoben@gallaudet.edu
Hearing And Speech Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2209
Melissa Herzig Melissa Herzig
Manager, VL2 Education & Research Translation, & Asst Dir, PhD in Educational Neuroscience Program
202-559-0422 (VP)
melissa.herzig@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1222

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002