Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Johnston Grindstaff Johnston Grindstaff
Professor
202-651-5480 (V)
johnston.grindstaff@gallaudet.edu
Art, Communication & Theater Washburn Arts Building 121
Anjali Desai-Margolin Anjali Desai-Margolin
Career Consultant
anjali.desai-margolin@gallaudet.edu Career Center Student Academic Center 2247
Luis Torres Luis Torres
Coordinator, Student Success
202-250-2494 (VP)
luis.torres@gallaudet.edu
Student Success Student Academic Center 2200
Jacquelyn Lally Jacquelyn Lally
Director of Academic (K-20) and Research Technology Support
202 5109500 (VP)
jacquelyn.lally@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1104
Roger Williams Roger Williams
Operations Specialist
202-250-2608 (VP)
roger.williams@gallaudet.edu
Campus Activities Student Academic Center 1000
Julie Hochgesang Julie Hochgesang
Associate Professor/IRB Chair
202-651-5450 (V)
julie.hochgesang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3206
Sanyukta Jaiswal Sanyukta Jaiswal
Associate Professor
202-651-5325 (V)
sanyukta.jaiswal@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2224
Robin Goffen Robin Goffen
AR/Speech Lang Clinical Coor
202-651-5378 (V)
robin.goffen@gallaudet.edu
Hearing, Speech & Language Science Sorenson Language and Communication Center 2214
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen
Professor/CO-PI VL2 Center
202-651-5319 (V)
202-540-8513 (VP)
thomas.allen@gallaudet.edu
VL2 Research Center Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1223
Richard Cornish Richard Cornish
Lecturer II/GSR 103 Coordinator
202-651-5814 (V)
richard.cornish@gallaudet.edu
Department of ASL & Deaf Studies Sorenson Language and Communication Center 1209

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002