Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Kevin Kovacs Kevin Kovacs
HdMBBCoach/CoorSummerCamp&Clin
202-651-5603 (V)
kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Natalie Grant Natalie Grant
Assistant Track & Field Coach
natalie.grant@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Earl Mikell Earl Mikell
Event/Game Manager
202-651-5603 (V)
earl.mikell@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Stephanie Stevens Stephanie Stevens
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Development/Health & Wellness Liaison
202-559-5595 (VP)
stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G03
Larry Curran Larry Curran
Head Swimming Coach
202-651-5603 (V)
larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Stephon Healey Stephon Healey
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Football Defensive Coordinator
202-558-2226 (VP)
stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 111
Joanna Rocha Joanna Rocha
GirlsVarsityBsktblAsstCoach
202-350-9319 (VP)
joanna.rocha@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Ely Center 202D
Liza Offreda Liza Offreda
Senior Woman Administrator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics, and Head Woman's Soccer Coach
202-651-5603 (VP)
liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002