Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Katherine Bean Katherine Bean
Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Success
katherine.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Javad Shaw Javad Shaw
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Christopher Langan Christopher Langan
Assistant Football Coach
christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Cory Behm Cory Behm
Volleyball Assistant Coach
cory.behm@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Justen Burns Justen Burns
Head Softball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
202.250.2191 (VP)
justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G02
Carneilus Smith Carneilus Smith
Asst. Football Coach/Recruiter
carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Meghan Maiwald Meghan Maiwald
Teacher
meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Stephen Blumstein Stephen Blumstein
Scorekeeper
202-651-5603 (V)
stephen.blumstein@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Kris Gould Kris Gould
Intramural/Equipment Coor
202-651-5603 (V)
202-250-2698 (VP)
kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G31

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002