Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House
Christopher Langan Christopher Langan
Assistant Football Coach
christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Mike Halloran Mike Halloran
Athletic Operations Specialist
mike.halloran@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Etienne Boum Yamb Etienne Boum Yamb
MSSD Varsity Football Assistant Coach
etienne.boum.yamb@gallaudet.edu Athletics
John-Samuel Atkinson John-Samuel Atkinson
Associate Athletic Director, Sports Communications
202-448-7081 (V)
john-samuel.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 106
Stephanie Stevens Stephanie Stevens
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Development/Health & Wellness Liaison
202-559-5595 (VP)
stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G03
Danielle Morris Danielle Morris
Volleyball Assistant Coach
danielle.morris@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Meghan Maiwald Meghan Maiwald
Teacher
meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Stephon Healey Stephon Healey
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Football Defensive Coordinator
202-558-2226 (VP)
stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 111

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002