Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Terianna Wood Terianna Wood
Athletic Trainer
terianna.wood@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Raechelle Wolfert Raechelle Wolfert
GU Assistant Cheerleading Coach
raechelle.wolfert@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Tairbek Tabolov Tairbek Tabolov
Wrestling Assistant Coach
202-651-5031 (V)
tairbek.tabolov@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Brianna Stroud-Williams Brianna Stroud-Williams
Assistant Swimming Coach
brianna.stroud-williams@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Stephanie Stevens Stephanie Stevens
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Strength & Conditioning Development/Health & Wellness Liaison
202-559-5595 (VP)
stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G03
Noah Spinosi Noah Spinosi
Wrestling Assistant Coach
noah.spinosi@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Carneilus Smith Carneilus Smith
Asst. Football Coach/Recruiter
carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Kelly Simcik Kelly Simcik
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Javad Shaw Javad Shaw
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu Athletics

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002