Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Carneilus Smith Carneilus Smith
Asst. Football Coach/Recruiter
carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Raechelle Wolfert Raechelle Wolfert
GU Assistant Cheerleading Coach
raechelle.wolfert@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Shelby Bean Shelby Bean
Football Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Alfonso Miller Alfonso Miller
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
alfonso.miller@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Katherine Spiegel Katherine Spiegel
Coordinator, Athletic Operations
202 510 9987 (VP)
katherine.spiegel@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House 102
Pedro Braz Pedro Braz
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Pgm Co
202-651-5603 (V)
pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House G07
Kat May Kat May
Athletic Trainer
kat.may@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Etienne Boum Yamb Etienne Boum Yamb
MSSD Varsity Football Assistant Coach
etienne.boum.yamb@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Sean Kelly Sean Kelly
Assistant Baseball Coach
sean.kelly@gallaudet.edu Athletics
Byron Moore Byron Moore
HdCoachCrossCtry/Track&Field
202-651-5603 (V)
byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Athletics Field House

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002