Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jayne McKenzie Jayne McKenzie
Administrative Secretary
202-651-5450 (V)
jayne.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3213
Terra Edwards Terra Edwards
Assistant Professor
202-651-5450 (V)
terra.edwards@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3218
Risa Shaw Risa Shaw
Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
202-250-2320 (VP)
risa.shaw@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3222
Paul Dudis Paul Dudis
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5450 (V)
paul.dudis@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3208
Mary Thumann Mary Thumann
Associate Prof/UG PRG Coor
202-651-5450 (V)
202-250-2497 (VP)
mary.thumann@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3212
Kristin Mulrooney Kristin Mulrooney
Associate Professor/Director, Center for Bilingual Teaching and Learning
202-250-2990 (VP)
kristin.mulrooney@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Merrill Learning Center 2103
Julie Hochgesang Julie Hochgesang
Assistant Professor
202-651-5450 (V)
julie.hochgesang@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3206
Deborah Pichler Deborah Pichler
Professor
202-651-5427 (V)
deborah.pichler@gallaudet.edu
Department of Linguistics Sorenson Language and Communication Center 3217
Shane Blau Shane Blau
Research Assistant
shane.blau@gallaudet.edu Department of Linguistics
Yashaira Romilus Yashaira Romilus
Research Assistant
yashaira.romilus@gallaudet.edu Department of Linguistics

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002