Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Heather Zimmerman Heather Zimmerman
Adjunct Faculty
heather.zimmerman@gallaudet.edu Education
Laurene Simms Laurene Simms
Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2587 (VP)
laurene.simms@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall
Fred Mangrubang Fred Mangrubang
Professor/Ph.D. Prog Dir
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2114 (VP)
fred.mangrubang@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301B
Bobbie Kite Bobbie Kite
Assistant Professor/Recruitment Coordinator
202-651-5530 (V)
202-559-5843 (VP)
bobbie.kite@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301C
Simon Guteng Simon Guteng
Associate Professor
202-250-2130 (VP)
simon.guteng@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301E
Nena Neild Nena Neild
Associate Professor
202-651-5530 (V)
nena.neild@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 301E
Tammy Kinsler Tammy Kinsler
Program Support Specialist
202-651-5459 (V)
tammy.kinsler@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302A
Julie Mitchiner Julie Mitchiner
Associate Professor/Assessment Coordinator
202-651-5530 (V)
202-250-2247 (VP)
julie.mitchiner@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302B
Christi Batamula Christi Batamula
Asst Professor/PlacementCoor
202-651-5137 (V)
202-559-5123 (VP)
christi.batamula@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302C
Thangi Appanah Thangi Appanah
Assoc Prof/BA Prgm Director
202-651-5530 (V)
thangi.appanah@gallaudet.edu
Education Fowler Hall 302E

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002