Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Danny Blanco Danny Blanco
Facilities Support Staff Asst.
danny.blanco@gallaudet.edu Facilities
Darryl Lane Darryl Lane
Facilities Support Staff Asst.
darryl.lane@gallaudet.edu Facilities
Antonio Newkirk Antonio Newkirk
Lead Central Distribution Tech
202-651-5010 (V)
antonio.newkirk@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Receiving
Patricia Parker Patricia Parker
Supv, Storeroom/Central Dist.
202-651-5236 (V)
patricia.parker@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Receiving 200
Getahun Kebede Getahun Kebede
Storeroom Helper
202-651-5236 (V)
getahun.kebede@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building
Della Johnson Della Johnson
Dispatcher/Customer Service Representative
202-651-5181 (V)
della.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building 301
Linda Whitfield Linda Whitfield
Senior Service Center Rep
202-448-7181 (V)
202-250-2560 (VP)
linda.whitfield@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building 301
David Good David Good
Manager,Energy&Sustainability
202-651-5758 (V)
david.good@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building 305
Amon Brown Amon Brown
Dir,FacilitiesMaintenance&Opr
202-651-5007 (V)
amon.brown@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building 312
Sharon Nichols Sharon Nichols
Supervisor, Support Services and Operations
202-651-5337 (V)
sharon.nichols@gallaudet.edu
Facilities Central Utilities Building 312A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002