Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christi Meeks Christi Meeks
Communications Access Specialist/Scheduler
202-448-7212 (V)
christi.meeks@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 584G
Kim Craig Kim Craig
Scheduler II
202-250-2148 (VP)
kim.craig@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 584D
Pierre Butler Pierre Butler
Administrative Secretary/Communications Assistant
202-651-5199 (V)
202-250-2115 (VP)
pierre.butler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 584
Sharnice Cator Sharnice Cator
Scheduler II
202-651-5853 (V)
202-618-6899 (VP)
sharnice.cator@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 584
Kamille Gillens Kamille Gillens
Scheduling Supervisor
202-651-5748 (V)
kamille.gillens@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 580
Phyllis Rogers Phyllis Rogers
Transitional Supervisor of Gallaudet Interpreting Service
202-651-5199 (V)
202-250-2849 (VP)
phyllis.rogers@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 575
Jeffrey Hardison Jeffrey Hardison
Interpreter III
202-651-4545 (V)
202-250-2849 (VP)
jeffrey.hardison@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 575
Kelly Fournier Kelly Fournier
Coordinator of GIS Operations
202-448-7139 (V)
202-559-5631 (VP)
kelly.fournier@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 572
Gino Gouby Gino Gouby
Interpreter III/Emergency Coverage Program Lead
202-768-7792 (VP)
gino.gouby@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 569
Caitlin Smith Caitlin Smith
Director
202-651-5636 (V)
202-250-2807 (VP)
caitlin.smith@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Interpreting Service Peet Hall 567

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002