Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Sean Hourihan Sean Hourihan
Projects Manager, IT/AV/Media
202-250-2836 (VP)
sean.hourihan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B133
Yoel Krigsman Yoel Krigsman
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2156 (VP)
yoel.krigsman@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Jim Adams Jim Adams
Coordinator, Client Support Services
202-250-2534 (VP)
jim.adams@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121L
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Cedric Arce Cedric Arce
Coordinator, Media & Classroom Support
202-651-5519 (V)
cedric.arce@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Stephanie Shelton Stephanie Shelton
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5153 (V)
stephanie.shelton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002