Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jonas Scotton Jonas Scotton
Client Support Technician
2026515832 ext 5832 (V)
jonas.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136
Keith Amrozowicz Keith Amrozowicz
Client Support Technician II
202-618-6875 (VP)
keith.amrozowicz@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Coordinator, eLearning Center
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
James King James King
Director, Enterprise Info Systems
202-651-5852 (V)
james.king@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01-B
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Wilson Tan Wilson Tan
Database Developer/Designer
202-651-5394 (V)
wilson.tan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
William Humm William Humm
Senior Multimedia Technician
202-448-7156 (V)
william.humm@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B135
Wally Joyner Wally Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wally.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 2112
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002