Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jonas Scotton Jonas Scotton
Client Support Technician
2026515832 ext 5832 (V)
jonas.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Systems and Functional Analyst
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Wally Joyner Wally Joyner
Network Specialist
202-250-2490 (VP)
wally.joyner@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-09
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F
Susan Traxler Susan Traxler
Help Desk Analyst
202-250-2862 (VP)
susan.traxler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Stephanie Shelton Stephanie Shelton
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5153 (V)
stephanie.shelton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002