Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Stephanie Shelton Stephanie Shelton
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5153 (V)
stephanie.shelton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Senior Data Center Engineer Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01A
Charles Drawdy Charles Drawdy
Manager, Help Desk, Media and Classroom Technology
202-250-2662 (VP)
charles.drawdy@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Laura Washington Laura Washington
Secretary
202-651-5816 (V)
laura.washington@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120
Kimberly Kivitis Kimberly Kivitis
Multimedia Technician
202-250-2048 (VP)
kimberly.kivitis@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Elwyn Canning Elwyn Canning
Systems Engineer & Programmer
202-250-2588 (VP)
elwyn.canning@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B18
Fadi Haddad Fadi Haddad
Systems Administrator
202-846-8059 (VP)
fadi.haddad@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Seung Kim Seung Kim
Systems Engineer II
202-250-2424 (VP)
seung.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002