Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Richard Jones Richard Jones
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5044 (V)
richard.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Susan Traxler Susan Traxler
Help Desk Analyst
202-250-2862 (VP)
susan.traxler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Jeffrey Whitaker Jeffrey Whitaker
Project Manager, Software and Solutions
202-250-2236 (VP)
jeffrey.whitaker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B134
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Laura Washington Laura Washington
Secretary
202-651-5816 (V)
laura.washington@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120
Bernadine Bertrand Bernadine Bertrand
Coordinator, Operations
202-651-5494 (V)
202-250-2507 (VP)
bernadine.bertrand@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120 B
Jacquelyn Lally Jacquelyn Lally
Director of Academic (K-20) and Research Technology Support
202 5109500 (VP)
jacquelyn.lally@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1104
Suzy McKenzie Suzy McKenzie
Coordinator, IT Projects
202-448-7164 (V)
202-559-5574 (VP)
suzy.mckenzie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120F
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002