Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jeffrey Whitaker Jeffrey Whitaker
Project Manager, Software and Solutions
202-250-2236 (VP)
jeffrey.whitaker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B134
Laura Washington Laura Washington
Secretary
202-651-5816 (V)
laura.washington@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Sr. Data Center Engr Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Peter Un Peter Un
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst III
202-250-2026 (VP)
peter.un@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B02
Susan Traxler Susan Traxler
Help Desk Analyst
202-250-2862 (VP)
susan.traxler@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Matthew Terry Matthew Terry
eLearning Specialist
202-250-2164 (VP)
matthew.terry@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B205
Wilson Tan Wilson Tan
Database Developer/Designer
202-651-5394 (V)
wilson.tan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Stephanie Shelton Stephanie Shelton
Help Desk Analyst
202-651-5153 (V)
stephanie.shelton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Jonas Scotton Jonas Scotton
Client Support Technician
2026515832 ext 5832 (V)
jonas.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W122
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Sr. Network Engineer Team Lead
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 2112

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002