Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Mustafa Hussein Mustafa Hussein
Client Support Technician
mustafa.hussein@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Dennis Cregan Dennis Cregan
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst III
dennis.cregan@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Hatim Vali Hatim Vali
Sr. Data Center Engr Team Lead
202-250-2287 (VP)
hatim.vali@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01A
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Interim Manager of Technology Infrastructure and Operations
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
Director, Enterprise Information
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Julie Longson Julie Longson
Systems and Functional Analyst
202-559-5740 (VP)
julie.longson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
Cheol Kim Cheol Kim
Systems Engineer
202-250-2363 (VP)
cheol.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
202-795-2117 (VP)
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09
Corey Rosko Corey Rosko
Systems Administrator
202 540 8985 (VP)
corey.rosko@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B09

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002