Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Pengwen Shao Pengwen Shao
Senior Telecommunications Technician
pengwen.shao@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
Lawrence Mills-Kohler Lawrence Mills-Kohler
Multimedia Technician I, Second Shift and Weekend Operations
lawrence.mills-kohler@gallaudet.edu Gallaudet Technology Services
James King James King
Director, Enterprise Info Systems
202-651-5852 (V)
james.king@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01-B
Jay Scotton Jay Scotton
Sr. Network Engineer Team Lead
202-250-2312 (VP)
jay.scotton@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B01C
Maria Petrova-Margason Maria Petrova-Margason
Web Programmer
202-250-2422 (VP)
maria.petrova-margason@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Thad Ferguson Thad Ferguson
IT Technical Support Team Lead
202-250-2140 (VP)
thad.ferguson@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B04
Dupe Akinuli Dupe Akinuli
PeopleSoftTechnical Analyst II
202-651-5203 (V)
dupe.akinuli@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Daryl Frelich Daryl Frelich
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst III
202-250-2282 (VP)
daryl.frelich@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06
Wilson Tan Wilson Tan
Database Developer/Designer
202-651-5394 (V)
wilson.tan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B06

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002