Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Fadi Haddad Fadi Haddad
Systems Administrator
202-846-8059 (VP)
fadi.haddad@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Shirley Hack-McCafferty Shirley Hack-McCafferty
Administrative Assistant
202-651-5300 (V)
202-510-9665 (VP)
shirley.hack-mccafferty@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120E
Charles Drawdy Charles Drawdy
Manager, Help Desk,Media,and Classroom Technology
202-250-2662 (VP)
charles.drawdy@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121M
Kimberly Kivitis Kimberly Kivitis
Multimedia Technician
202-250-2048 (VP)
kimberly.kivitis@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121
Joseph DeSiervi Joseph DeSiervi
PeopleSoft Technical Analyst
202-618-6751 (VP)
joseph.desiervi@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Edward Miner Gallaudet Memorial Building B-06
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Rick Baker Rick Baker
Director, IT Projects
202-250-2549 (VP)
rick.baker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center 1120A
Charles Bowie Charles Bowie
Coordinator, Second Shift & Weekend Operations
202-250-2079 (VP)
charles.bowie@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Hall Memorial Building W121G

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002