Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Jacquelyn Lally Jacquelyn Lally
Director of Academic (K-20) and Research Technology Support
202 5109500 (VP)
jacquelyn.lally@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1104
Matthew Terry Matthew Terry
eLearning Specialist
202-250-2164 (VP)
matthew.terry@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Adrian Rivera Adrian Rivera
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5801 (VP)
adrian.rivera@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
James Bushor James Bushor
Senior, e-Learning Specialist
202-559-5818 (VP)
james.bushor@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Student Academic Center 1103
Christopher Jones Christopher Jones
Multimedia Technician
202-651-5921 (V)
christopher.jones@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B136
Jeffrey Whitaker Jeffrey Whitaker
Project Manager, Software and Solutions
202-250-2236 (VP)
jeffrey.whitaker@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B134
Sean Hourihan Sean Hourihan
Projects Manager, IT/AV/Media
202-250-2836 (VP)
sean.hourihan@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B133
Yoel Krigsman Yoel Krigsman
Systems Administrator II
202-250-2156 (VP)
yoel.krigsman@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
James Cromer James Cromer
Manager, UI/UX and Technology Integration
301-318-4914 (V)
202-759-5690 (VP)
james.cromer@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132
Seung Kim Seung Kim
Systems Engineer II
202-250-2424 (VP)
seung.kim@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet Technology Services Merrill Learning Center B132

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002