Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Brendan Stern Brendan Stern
Instructor/Faculty Athletic Respresentative
202-250-2351 (VP)
brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Field House G04
Leslie Southwell Leslie Southwell
Administrative Secretary
202-651-5474 (V)
202-250-2325 (VP)
leslie.southwell@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235
David Penna David Penna
Professor/Chairperson
202-651-5929 (V)
david.penna@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235L
Catherine O'Brien Catherine O'Brien
Associate Professor
202-651-5474 (V)
202-618-6780 (VP)
catherine.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S131
Mark Myers Mark Myers
Assistant Professor
202-250-2351 (VP)
mark.myers@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235L
Jeffrey B. Miller Jeffrey B. Miller
Senior Adjunct Faculty
202-651-5705 (V)
jeffrey.b.miller@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Ely Center 212
Angela McCaskill Angela McCaskill
Associate Professor
202-651-5474 (V)
202-250-2609 (VP)
angela.mccaskill@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building N302C
Frances Marquez Frances Marquez
Associate Professor
202-651-5546 (V)
frances.marquez@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235K
Marlon Kuntze Marlon Kuntze
Professor/Grant Writer
202-618-6817 (VP)
marlon.kuntze@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S132
Francis Duffy Francis Duffy
Professor/MPA Program Director/Accredition Corr
202-651-5139 (V)
francis.duffy@gallaudet.edu
Government And Public Affairs Hall Memorial Building S235H

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002