Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Christina Shen-Austin Christina Shen-Austin
Executive Director, Human Resources Services
202-250-2419 (VP)
christina.shen-austin@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 104
Shana Daniels Sever Shana Daniels Sever
Coordinator, Benefits and Employee Relations
202-250-2634 (VP)
shana.daniels.sever@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 105
Evelyne Mitton Evelyne Mitton
Benefits and Records Technician
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2958 (VP)
evelyne.mitton@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Barbara Locks Barbara Locks
Employment & HR Assistant
202-651-5352 (V)
202-250-2284 (VP)
barbara.locks@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Clayton Grossinger Clayton Grossinger
Coordinator, Employment
202-558-5553 (VP)
clayton.grossinger@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Andrew Schewe Andrew Schewe
Coordinator, Training and Development
202-250-2942 (VP)
andrew.schewe@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 106
Jessica Nortey Jessica Nortey
Payroll Accountant
202-558-5467 (VP)
jessica.nortey@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Brent Klassen Brent Klassen
Senior Payroll Specialist
202-250-2163 (VP)
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Craig Hanrahan Craig Hanrahan
Payroll Specialist
202-250-2714 (VP)
craig.hanrahan@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
Human Resources Information Systems Analyst
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002