Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Randee Bickford Randee Bickford
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-651-5206 (V)
randee.bickford@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School
Joseph Santini Joseph Santini
Director, Instruction
joseph.santini@gallaudet.edu Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center
Deb Skjeveland Deb Skjeveland
Dir, Student Life
202-795-2152 (VP)
deb.skjeveland@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Bridgetta Bourne-Firl Bridgetta Bourne-Firl
Dir,Training,Products & Dissem
202-558-4646 (VP)
bridgetta.bourne-firl@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3407
Ursula Schultz Ursula Schultz
Coordinator, School Operations
202-559-5775 (VP)
ursula.schultz@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 213
Nicole Sutliffe Nicole Sutliffe
Chief Administrative Officer
202-651-5349 (V)
202-250-2302 (VP)
nicole.sutliffe@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 3211B
Marianne Belsky Marianne Belsky
Chief Academic Officer
202-651-5031 (V)
marianne.belsky@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Lori Lutz Lori Lutz
Director,Research & Evaluation
202-651-5031 (V)
202-250-2755 (VP)
lori.lutz@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 204
Heidi Burns Heidi Burns
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
202-640-4548 (VP)
heidi.burns@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf 214C
Stephen Farias Stephen Farias
Manager, Instructional Programs
202-651-5031 (V)
stephen.farias@gallaudet.edu
Ofc of CAO, Clerc Center Model Secondary School for the Deaf

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002