Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Bonnie Simmons Bonnie Simmons
Coor, Administrative Services
202-651-5587 (V)
202-559-5754 (VP)
bonnie.simmons@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 202
Lillie Ransom Lillie Ransom
Prof/Special Asst. to Provost
202-651-5620 (V)
202-559-5702 (VP)
lillie.ransom@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 216B
Mercedes Hunter Mercedes Hunter
Office Assistant
202-250-2071 (VP)
mercedes.hunter@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 201
Lillian Holt Lillian Holt
Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs
202-448-7352 (V)
lillian.holt@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 203
Reed Gershwind Reed Gershwind
Director, Budget and Finance
202-250-2073 (VP)
reed.gershwind@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 203B
Carol Erting Carol Erting
Provost
202-651-5085 (V)
202-250-2271 (VP)
carol.erting@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 200
Tiffanee Barnes Tiffanee Barnes
Coor, Special Events&Projects
202-250-2277 (VP)
tiffanee.barnes@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002