Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Harold Knapp Harold Knapp
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
harold.knapp@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Eric Waters Eric Waters
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
eric.waters@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Nathaniel Palacios Nathaniel Palacios
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-568-8783 (VP)
nathaniel.palacios@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01C
Brian Moore Brian Moore
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
brian.moore@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Theodore Baran Theodore Baran
Director, Public Safety
202-651-5088 (V)
202-618-6757 (VP)
theodore.baran@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01A
Virginia Fedor Virginia Fedor
Coor,SpecSvcs&Investigations
202-448-7199 (V)
202-559-5692 (VP)
virginia.fedor@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01E
Daniel Bauer Daniel Bauer
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5881 (V)
202-250-2030 (VP)
daniel.bauer@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Andrew Wright Andrew Wright
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
andrew.wright@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Sherita Kennedy Sherita Kennedy
Manager, Communication & Parking and ID
202-448-7136 (V)
sherita.kennedy@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01C
Anthony Slater Anthony Slater
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5445 (V)
anthony.slater@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002