Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Theodore Baran Theodore Baran
Director, Public Safety
202-651-5088 (V)
202-618-6757 (VP)
theodore.baran@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01A
Daniel Bauer Daniel Bauer
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5881 (V)
202-250-2030 (VP)
daniel.bauer@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Hui Cai Hui Cai
Supervisor, Parking and ID
202-250-2700 (VP)
hui.cai@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Victor Cornejo Victor Cornejo
Parking & ID Specialist
202-651-5445 (V)
victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Richard Dean Richard Dean
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
richard.dean@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Stephen Depetro Stephen Depetro
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
stephen.depetro@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Tracey Eley Tracey Eley
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
tracey.eley@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Virginia Fedor Virginia Fedor
Coor,SpecSvcs&Investigations
202-448-7199 (V)
202-559-5692 (VP)
virginia.fedor@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01E
Judy Fleming Judy Fleming
Dispatcher/Customer Service Representative
202-651-5445 (V)
judy.fleming@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Simantha Galanter Simantha Galanter
Communications/Training Specialist
202-651-5445 (V)
simantha.galanter@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01K

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002