Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Daniel Bauer Daniel Bauer
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5881 (V)
202-250-2030 (VP)
daniel.bauer@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Sherita Kennedy Sherita Kennedy
Manager, Communication & Parking and ID
202-448-7136 (V)
sherita.kennedy@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01C
Teres Simmons Teres Simmons
Manager, Field Services - DPS
202-651-5487 (V)
teres.simmons@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01C
Richard Dean Richard Dean
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
richard.dean@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Harold Knapp Harold Knapp
Public Safety Officer
202-651-5445 (V)
harold.knapp@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Anthony Slater Anthony Slater
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-651-5445 (V)
anthony.slater@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall
Virginia Fedor Virginia Fedor
Coor,SpecSvcs&Investigations
202-448-7199 (V)
202-559-5692 (VP)
virginia.fedor@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01E
Nathaniel Palacios Nathaniel Palacios
Assistant Supervisor, Community Policing
202-568-8783 (VP)
nathaniel.palacios@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01C
Laria White Laria White
Operations Support Specialist
202-651-5669 (V)
laria.white@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall B01D
Stephen Depetro Stephen Depetro
Parking & ID Assistant Supervisor
202-651-5445 (V)
stephen.depetro@gallaudet.edu
Department of Public Safety Carlin Hall

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002