Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lauren Benedict Lauren Benedict
Digital Media Specialist
202-559-5257 (VP)
lauren.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Communications & Public Relations Chapel Hall 102E
Kristinn Bjarnason Kristinn Bjarnason
Records and Registration Functional/Technical Analyst
202-618-6880 (VP)
kristinn.bjarnason@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Ericka Brown Ericka Brown
Coordinator, Academic and Classroom Scheduling
202-250-2198 (VP)
ericka.brown@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Zhee Chatmon Zhee Chatmon
Photographer
202-651-5727 (V)
zhee.chatmon@gallaudet.edu
Marketing & Creative Services Chapel Hall G12A
Bilal Chinoy Bilal Chinoy
WWW Designer/Graphic Artist
202-250-2525 (VP)
bilal.chinoy@gallaudet.edu
Marketing & Creative Services Chapel Hall G12
Shondra Dickson Mitchell Shondra Dickson Mitchell
Dir, Financial Aid
202-448-7294 (V)
202-559-5590 (VP)
shondra.dickson.mitchell@gallaudet.edu
Financial Aid Chapel Hall G02B
Kai Gagnon Kai Gagnon
Coordinator, Curriculum, Catalog, Graduate Programs and Assessment
202-250-2446 (VP)
kai.gagnon@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Rena Gordon Rena Gordon
Administrative Secretary
202-651-5290 (V)
rena.gordon@gallaudet.edu
Financial Aid Chapel Hall G02
Andrew Greenman Andrew Greenman
Copywriter
202-795-2151 (VP)
andrew.greenman@gallaudet.edu
Communications & Public Relations Chapel Hall 102
Karen Inman Karen Inman
Administrative Secretary/Communications Assistant
202-651-5505 (V)
karen.inman@gallaudet.edu
Communications & Public Relations Chapel Hall 102

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002