Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Karen Inman Karen Inman
Executive Support Specialist
202-651-5505 (V)
karen.inman@gallaudet.edu
President's Office Chapel Hall 102
Bilal Chinoy Bilal Chinoy
WWW Designer/Graphic Artist
202-250-2525 (VP)
bilal.chinoy@gallaudet.edu
University Communications - Public Relations Chapel Hall G12
Elice Patterson Elice Patterson
Director, Registrar
202-250-2635 (VP)
elice.patterson@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Rena Gordon Rena Gordon
Administrative Secretary
202-651-5290 (V)
rena.gordon@gallaudet.edu
Financial Aid Chapel Hall G02
Dylan Westbury Dylan Westbury
Financial Aid Specialist I
202-559-5590 (VP)
dylan.westbury@gallaudet.edu
Financial Aid Chapel Hall G02G
Rashida Hutchinson Rashida Hutchinson
Public Relations Specialist
202-651-5623 (V)
202-568-8752 (VP)
rashida.hutchinson@gallaudet.edu
University Communications - Public Relations Chapel Hall 102E
Kai Gagnon Kai Gagnon
Coordinator, Curriculum, Catalog, Graduate Programs and Assessment
202-250-2319 (VP)
kai.gagnon@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Barbara Proctor Barbara Proctor
Verification/Consortium Coordinator
202-651-5835 (V)
barbara.proctor@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Ericka Brown Ericka Brown
Coordinator, Academic and Classroom Scheduling
202-250-2198 (VP)
ericka.brown@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101
Laurie Miskovsky Laurie Miskovsky
Associate Registrar
202-559-5681 (VP)
laurie.miskovsky@gallaudet.edu
Registrar Chapel Hall 101

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002