Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Emiko Schlette Emiko Schlette
Senior Technical Specialist
202-651-5093 (V)
emiko.schlette@gallaudet.edu
Accreditation and Licensure College Hall 413A
Helen Thumann Helen Thumann
Director, Accreditation, Certification & Licensure
202-448-7067 (V)
202-250-2043 (VP)
helen.thumann@gallaudet.edu
Accreditation and Licensure College Hall 410
Linda Lancaster Linda Lancaster
Budget/Operations Coordinator
202-448-7036 (V)
linda.lancaster@gallaudet.edu
Associate Provost Student Success and Academic Quality College Hall 408
Thomas Horejes Thomas Horejes
Associate Provost, Student Success & Academic Quality
202-568-8807 (VP)
thomas.horejes@gallaudet.edu
Associate Provost Student Success and Academic Quality College Hall 408A
Davina Kwong Yu Davina Kwong Yu
Director, Campus Business Development
202-651-5361 (V)
202-759-1736 (VP)
davina.kwong.yu@gallaudet.edu
Business Development College Hall 313
Sherri Necessary Sherri Necessary
Manager, Insurance and Auxiliary Services
202-448-6969 (V)
sherri.necessary@gallaudet.edu
Business Operations College Hall 314
Gary Aller Gary Aller
Executive Director, Business and Support Services
202-448-6968 (V)
gary.aller@gallaudet.edu
Business Operations College Hall 316
Elizabeth Brading Elizabeth Brading
Interim Executive Director, Campus Stewardship
202-759-1740 (VP)
elizabeth.brading@gallaudet.edu
Campus Stewardship College Hall 304
Christopher Hoffmann Christopher Hoffmann
Manager, Design Service and Space
202-759-1728 (VP)
christopher.hoffmann@gallaudet.edu
Campus Stewardship College Hall 303
Pamela McClelland Pamela McClelland
Manager
202-651-5065 (V)
202-250-2573 (VP)
pamela.mcclelland@gallaudet.edu
Contracts And Purchasing College Hall 315

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002