Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Gary Aller Gary Aller
Executive Dir, Bus & Supp Serv
202-448-6968 (V)
gary.aller@gallaudet.edu
Business Operations College Hall 316
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
HR Systems Functional Lead
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 114
Rosanne Bangura Rosanne Bangura
Assessment and State Authorization Coordinator
202-651-5484 (V)
202-559-5179 (VP)
rosanne.bangura@gallaudet.edu
Office of Assessment College Hall 402
Tiffanee Barnes Tiffanee Barnes
Coor, Special Events&Projects
202-250-2277 (VP)
tiffanee.barnes@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204B
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist I
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Senda Benaissa Senda Benaissa
Special Assistant to the President
202-250-2429 (VP)
senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Tracy Berman-Kagan Tracy Berman-Kagan
Controller
202-651-5294 (V)
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Marylynn Boswell Marylynn Boswell
Mgr, Payroll & HRIS
202-651-5687 (V)
marylynn.boswell@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 115
Elizabeth Brading Elizabeth Brading
Interim Executive Director, Campus Stewardship
202-759-1740 (VP)
elizabeth.brading@gallaudet.edu
Program Development College Hall 304
Lindsay Buchko Lindsay Buchko
Dir, Institutional Research
202-448-7036 (V)
202-250-2632 (VP)
lindsay.buchko@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 412

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002