Alert

Coronavirus Update

Gallaudet University is actively monitoring the worldwide COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) outbreak.

Latest COVID-19 Update: https://coronavirus.gallaudet.edu

Posted 3/11/2020 at 12:36 PM EST

Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Patricia Suarez Patricia Suarez
Project Coordinator
202-759-5682 (VP)
patricia.suarez@gallaudet.edu
Strategic Planning College Hall 302B
Juan Reinbold Juan Reinbold
Lead Cashier
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2239 (VP)
juan.reinbold@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Kati Mitchell Kati Mitchell
Special Assistant, Government Relations and Special Projects
202-448-7134 (V)
202-559-5589 (VP)
kati.mitchell@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 214B
Davina Kwong Yu Davina Kwong Yu
Dir, Campus Business Develpmnt
202-651-5361 (V)
202-759-1736 (VP)
davina.kwong.yu@gallaudet.edu
Business Development College Hall 313
Christopher Hoffmann Christopher Hoffmann
Manager, Desg Serv and Space
202-759-1728 (VP)
christopher.hoffmann@gallaudet.edu
Program Development College Hall 303
Harold Garvin Harold Garvin
Coor, Administrative Services
202-651-5075 (V)
harold.garvin@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 102
Lyndsey Cox Lyndsey Cox
Junior Staff Accountant
202-540-8914 (VP)
lyndsey.cox@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Sarah Basco Sarah Basco
Student Accounts Specialist I
202-250-2453 (V)
202-499-2936 (VP)
sarah.basco@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Jennie Sivak Jennie Sivak
Title IX Coordinator
202-759-1734 (VP)
jennie.sivak@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall #110
Jennifer Powers Jennifer Powers
Director of Operations
202-448-7352 (V)
202-846-8081 (VP)
jennifer.powers@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204A

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002