Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Crystal Harris Crystal Harris
Assistant Director, SFS
202-651-5145 (V)
202-540-8651 (VP)
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Victor Cornejo Victor Cornejo
Student Financial Services Account
202-250-2579 (VP)
victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Juan Reinbold Juan Reinbold
Student Financial Services Representative
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2239 (VP)
juan.reinbold@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B06
Jeffrey Leach Jeffrey Leach
Director, Financial Services
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2479 (VP)
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B02
Emiko Schlette Emiko Schlette
Senior Technical Specialist
202-651-5093 (V)
emiko.schlette@gallaudet.edu
Accreditation and Licensure College Hall 413A
Lindsay Buchko Lindsay Buchko
Director
202-448-7036 (V)
202-250-2632 (VP)
lindsay.buchko@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 412
Helen Thumann Helen Thumann
Director, Accreditation, Certification & Licensure
202-448-7067 (V)
202-250-2043 (VP)
helen.thumann@gallaudet.edu
Accreditation and Licensure College Hall 410
Thomas Horejes Thomas Horejes
Associate Provost, Student Success & Academic Quality
202-568-8807 (VP)
thomas.horejes@gallaudet.edu
Associate Provost Student Success and Academic Quality College Hall 408A
Linda Lancaster Linda Lancaster
Budget/Operations Coordinator
202-448-7036 (V)
linda.lancaster@gallaudet.edu
Associate Provost Student Success and Academic Quality College Hall 408
Sara Finklea Vizzuto Sara Finklea Vizzuto
Research Associate
202-250-2644 (VP)
sara.finklea.vizzuto@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 404

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002