Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Lindsay Buchko Lindsay Buchko
Director
202-448-7036 (V)
202-250-2632 (VP)
lindsay.buchko@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 412
Jeremy Franz Jeremy Franz
Office Assistant
202-651-5361 (V)
202-759-5686 (VP)
jeremy.franz@gallaudet.edu
Campus Events College Hall 313B
Crystal Harris Crystal Harris
Director, Student Financial Services
202-651-5145 (V)
202-540-8651 (VP)
crystal.harris@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Brent Klassen Brent Klassen
Senior Payroll Specialist/Benefits Assistant
202-250-2163 (VP)
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 114
Pamela McClelland Pamela McClelland
Manager
202-651-5065 (V)
202-250-2573 (VP)
pamela.mcclelland@gallaudet.edu
Contracts And Purchasing College Hall 315
Jennifer Powers Jennifer Powers
Director of Operations
202-448-7352 (V)
202-846-8081 (VP)
jennifer.powers@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204A
Helen Thumann Helen Thumann
Professor/School Director
202-448-7067 (V)
202-250-2043 (VP)
helen.thumann@gallaudet.edu
Language, Education & Society College Hall 410
Senda Benaissa Senda Benaissa
Special Assistant to the President
202-250-2429 (VP)
senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Shana Daniels Sever Shana Daniels Sever
HR Manager
202-250-2634 (VP)
shana.daniels.sever@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 105
Kenneth Grazier Kenneth Grazier
Office Support/Special Projects Assistant
202-651-5005 (V)
kenneth.grazier@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002