Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Tracy Berman-Kagan Tracy Berman-Kagan
Controller
202-651-5294 (V)
tracy.berman-kagan@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Carol Erting Carol Erting
Provost
202-651-5085 (V)
202-250-2271 (VP)
carol.erting@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 200
Heather Harker Heather Harker
Chief of Staff
202.846.8114 (VP)
heather.harker@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Brent Klassen Brent Klassen
Senior Payroll Specialist/Benefits Assistant
202-250-2163 (VP)
brent.klassen@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 114
Kati Mitchell Kati Mitchell
Special Assistant, Government Relations and Special Projects
202-448-7134 (V)
202-559-5589 (VP)
kati.mitchell@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 214B
Andrew Schewe Andrew Schewe
Coordinator, Training and Development
202-250-2942 (VP)
andrew.schewe@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 106
Patricia Suarez Patricia Suarez
Project Coordinator
202-759-5682 (VP)
patricia.suarez@gallaudet.edu
Strategic Planning College Hall 302B
Rosanne Bangura Rosanne Bangura
Assessment and State Authorization Coordinator
202-651-5484 (V)
202-559-5179 (VP)
rosanne.bangura@gallaudet.edu
Office of Assessment College Hall 402
Victor Cornejo Victor Cornejo
Student Financial Services Account
202-250-2579 (VP)
victor.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B-06
Reed Gershwind Reed Gershwind
Director, Budget and Finance
202-250-2073 (VP)
reed.gershwind@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 203B

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002