Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Tiffanee Barnes Tiffanee Barnes
Coordinator, Special Events & Projects
202-250-2277 (VP)
tiffanee.barnes@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204B
Lyndsey Cox Lyndsey Cox
Junior Staff Accountant
202-540-8914 (VP)
lyndsey.cox@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 113
Reed Gershwind Reed Gershwind
Director, Budget and Finance
202-250-2073 (VP)
reed.gershwind@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 203B
William Hughes William Hughes
Executive Director, Finance and Procurement
202-651-5075 (V)
202-250-2096 (VP)
william.hughes@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 103
Jeffrey Leach Jeffrey Leach
Director, Financial Services
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2479 (VP)
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108
Kristin Mulrooney Kristin Mulrooney
Senior Projects Manager
202-250-2990 (VP)
kristin.mulrooney@gallaudet.edu
Strategic Planning College Hall 308
Christina Shen-Austin Christina Shen-Austin
Executive Director
202-250-2419 (VP)
christina.shen-austin@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 104
Senda Benaissa Senda Benaissa
Special Assistant to the President
202-250-2429 (VP)
senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu
Office of the President College Hall 208
Shana Daniels Sever Shana Daniels Sever
HR Manager
202-250-2634 (VP)
shana.daniels.sever@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 105
Kenneth Grazier Kenneth Grazier
Office Support/Special Projects Assistant
202-651-5005 (V)
kenneth.grazier@gallaudet.edu
Office of the President College Hall 208

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002