Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
Human Resources Information Systems Analyst
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 114
Lindsay Buchko Lindsay Buchko
Dir, Institutional Research
202-448-7037 (V)
202-250-2632 (VP)
lindsay.buchko@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 412
Kenneth Grazier Kenneth Grazier
Office Support/Special Projects Assistant
202-651-5005 (V)
kenneth.grazier@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
William Hughes William Hughes
Assistant Treasurer
202-651-5075 (V)
202-250-2096 (VP)
william.hughes@gallaudet.edu
Vice President, Administration & Finance College Hall 103
Jeffrey Leach Jeffrey Leach
Dir, Financial Services
202-651-5299 (V)
202-250-2479 (VP)
jeffrey.leach@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall B02
Sherri Necessary Sherri Necessary
Coordinator, Auxiliary Services and Special Projects
202-448-6969 (V)
sherri.necessary@gallaudet.edu
Business Operations College Hall 314
Christina Shen-Austin Christina Shen-Austin
Executive Director, Human Resources Services
202-250-2419 (VP)
christina.shen-austin@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources Services College Hall 104
Fred Weiner Fred Weiner
Director, Real Estate Foundation and D.C. Government Relations
202-651-5030 (V)
202-250-2250 (VP)
fred.weiner@gallaudet.edu
Program Development College Hall 300
Rosanne Bangura Rosanne Bangura
Assessment and State Authorization Coordinator
202-651-5484 (V)
202-250-2749 (VP)
rosanne.bangura@gallaudet.edu
Office of Assessment College Hall 402
Aldo Cornejo Aldo Cornejo
Staff Accountant
202-250-2008 (VP)
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002