Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Anthony Balogh Anthony Balogh
HR Systems Functional Lead
202-651-5352 (V)
202-400-2968 (VP)
anthony.balogh@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 114
Lindsay Buchko Lindsay Buchko
Dir, Institutional Research
202-448-7036 (V)
202-250-2632 (VP)
lindsay.buchko@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 412
Sara Finklea Vizzuto Sara Finklea Vizzuto
Research Associate
202-250-2644 (VP)
sara.finklea.vizzuto@gallaudet.edu
Institutional Research College Hall 404
Heather Harker Heather Harker
Chief of Staff
202.846.8114 (VP)
heather.harker@gallaudet.edu
President's Office College Hall 208
Ryan Kempton Ryan Kempton
Coordinator, Payroll
202-250-2217 (VP)
ryan.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall 115C
Pamela McClelland Pamela McClelland
Manager, Contracts and Purchasing
202-651-5065 (V)
202-250-2573 (VP)
pamela.mcclelland@gallaudet.edu
Contracts And Purchasing College Hall 315
Jennifer Powers Jennifer Powers
Director of Operations
202-448-7352 (V)
202-846-8081 (VP)
jennifer.powers@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204A
Jennie Sivak Jennie Sivak
Title IX Coordinator
202-759-1734 (VP)
jennie.sivak@gallaudet.edu
Human Resources College Hall #110
Tiffanee Barnes Tiffanee Barnes
Coor, Special Events&Projects
202-250-2277 (VP)
tiffanee.barnes@gallaudet.edu
Provost College Hall 204B
Aldo Cornejo Aldo Cornejo
Senior Staff Accountant
202-250-2008 (VP)
aldo.cornejo@gallaudet.edu
Finance Office College Hall 108

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002