Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions Office
Visitors Center
202-651-5750

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing Studies
202-448-7272

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-651-5031

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Becca Aburakia-Einhorn Becca Aburakia-Einhorn
Education Abroad Advisor/Program Coordinator
202-651-5135 (V)
becca.aburakia-einhorn@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 207
Senda Benaissa Senda Benaissa
Senior Research Associate/International Academic Coordinator
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2429 (VP)
senda.benaissa@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 206
Todd Byrd Todd Byrd
Senior Scientific WriterEditor
202-651-5053 (V)
todd.byrd@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 305
Oluyinka Fakunle Oluyinka Fakunle
Executive Secretary
202-651-5150 (V)
oluyinka.fakunle@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 205
Mona McCubbin Mona McCubbin
Manager, International Student and Scholar Services
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2307 (VP)
mona.mccubbin@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 104
Lawrence Musa Lawrence Musa
Coor,ImgComp&Int'lProcedures
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2366 (VP)
lawrence.musa@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 102
Ana Paula Myrick Ana Paula Myrick
International Student and Scholar Services Assistant
202 5688782 (VP)
ana.paula.myrick@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 102
Stephen Nover Stephen Nover
Research Scientist II
202-250-2196 (VP)
stephen.nover@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 303
Charles Reilly Charles Reilly
Executive Director
202-651-5794 (V)
202-250-2934 (VP)
charles.reilly@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 202
Danilo Torres Danilo Torres
Int'l Liaison Specialist
202-651-5150 (V)
202-618-6835 (VP)
danilo.torres@gallaudet.edu
Research Support & Int'l Aff Dawes House 304

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002