Most Requested Departments

Accounts Payable
(Vendors)
202-651-5296

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Maguire Welcome Center
202-651-5050

Admissions (Graduate)
202-651-5400

Audiology
(Hearing and Speech)
202-651-5328

Center for Continuing and Online Education
202-250-2759

Public Safety
202-651-5445

Financial Aid
202-651-5290

Kellogg Conference & Hotel
202-651-6000

Kendall Demonstration
Elementary School
202-651-5206

Model Secondary
School for the Deaf
202-250-2152

Registrar Office
202-651-5393

Residence Life & Housing
202-651-5255

Student Accounts
202-651-5145

Directory

Name Contact Department Location
Becca Aburakia-Einhorn Becca Aburakia-Einhorn
Manager, Education Abroad and International Fellowships
202-651-5135 (V)
becca.aburakia-einhorn@gallaudet.edu
Education Abroad Dawes House 207
Todd Byrd Todd Byrd
Senior Scientific Writer Editor
202-651-5053 (V)
todd.byrd@gallaudet.edu
Office of Research Support & International Affairs Dawes House 305
Mona McCubbin Mona McCubbin
Manager, International Student and Scholar Services
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2307 (VP)
mona.mccubbin@gallaudet.edu
International Student Services Dawes House 102
Lawrence Musa Lawrence Musa
Coordinator, Immigration and International Procedures
202-651-5150 (V)
202-250-2366 (VP)
lawrence.musa@gallaudet.edu
International Student Services Dawes House 102
Charles Reilly Charles Reilly
Executive Director
202-651-5794 (V)
202-250-2934 (VP)
charles.reilly@gallaudet.edu
Office of Research Support & International Affairs Dawes House 202
Danilo Torres Danilo Torres
International Liaison Specialist
202-651-5150 (V)
202-618-6835 (VP)
danilo.torres@gallaudet.edu
International Relations Office Dawes House 304
Rowena Winiarczyk Rowena Winiarczyk
Coordinator, Research and Global Project
rowena.winiarczyk@gallaudet.edu Office of Research Support & International Affairs Dawes House 204

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002

Gallaudet

800 Florida Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002